Our founding members are:

Andreas Grundtvig, Chair

Jennifer Taylor, Vice Chair

Wilton Mills, Treasurer

Linda Mason, Membership Secretary

Peter Rutherford, Liason Officer

Sue Annan

Harry Kuchah

Rebecca Garron

Jen Taylor and Andreas Grundtvig at TESOL France with Jane Ryder (President, TESOL France) and Aymen Elsheikh (Vice President, Africa TESOL)

Teachers 4 Schoolsย โ™ฅ will soon be a registered charity and able to issue receipts for donations

%d bloggers like this: